skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 1
W
Igloo Jaguars
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
Jr Blue Hens
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
Valley Forge Colonials
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
Lancaster Firebirds
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Igloo Jaguars
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Jr. Blue Hens
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
AC Sharks
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
Hatfield Ice - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
Arrows
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Aug 18 -
@ Protec Ducks
Protechockey Ponds Ice Center, Worlds Fair Drive, Somerset, NJ, USA
1:15 PM EDT
Sat Aug 24 -
@ Flyers Youth
Virtua Center Flyers Skate Zone, Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
2:50 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ Reston Raiders
SkateQuest, Michael Faraday Court, Reston, VA, USA
1:35 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
Cabin John Ice Rink, Westlake Drive, Rockville, MD, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Tri-City Eagles
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
10:50 AM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Blazers 12UA Nat
NE Skatezone
2:40 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Valley Forge 12UA Nat
Center Ice
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
TBD
Bucks County Ice
5:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Palmyra 12UA Nat
Klick Lewis Arena
3:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Jr Bue Hens 12UA Nat
Univ of Delaware Fred Rust Arena
2:35 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms 12UA Nat
Steel Ice Center
8:45 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Jr Pens 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
11:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Wilkes Barre Scranton Knights
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
9:50 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Blazers 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Lehigh Valley Phantoms 12UA Nat
Hatfield Green
3:10 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ Team Philadelphia 12UA Nat
Iceline
7:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Jr Pens 12UA Nat
Toyota Sportsplex
11:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
Valley Forge 12UA Nat
Hatfield Blue
1:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
Kings 12UA Nat
Bucks County Ice
11:10 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
Jr Bue Hens 12UA Nat
Hatfield Green
3:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Central Penn 12UA Nat
Regency Ice
2:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
Hatfield Gray
9:50 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Team Philadelphia 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
10:10 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Palmyra 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
8:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Flyers Youth
Bucks County Ice
11:10 AM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Wilkes Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Kings 12UA Nat
Power Play @ Exton
7:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Chester County 12UA Nat
Bucks County Ice
11:40 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
TBD
Bucks County Ice
5:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Delaware Ducks 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
9:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Central Penn 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
10:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Delaware Ducks 12UA Nat
Patriot Ice
8:05 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Chester County 12UA Nat
Chester Cty Skate Club
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
Bucks County Ice
11:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Red Bank Generals
Red Bank Armory, Chestnut Street, Red Bank, NJ, USA
10:00 AM EST