skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 1
W
Igloo Jaguars
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
Jr Blue Hens
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
Valley Forge Colonials
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
Lancaster Firebirds
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Igloo Jaguars
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Jr. Blue Hens
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
AC Sharks
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
Hatfield Ice - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
Arrows
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
Hollydell Hurricanes
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
W
@ Protec Ducks
Protechockey Ponds Ice Center, Worlds Fair Drive, Somerset, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
@ Flyers Youth
Virtua Center Flyers Skate Zone, Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Wintersport Royals
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Reston Raiders
SkateQuest, Michael Faraday Court, Reston, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
Cabin John Ice Rink, Westlake Drive, Rockville, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ Tri-City Eagles
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ Blazers 12UA Nat
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
@ VF Coloniala 12UA National
Center Ice
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Revolution
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Palmyra 12UA Nat
Klick Lewis Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Jr Bue Hens 12UA Nat
University of Delaware Ice Arenas, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA - Fred Rust Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms 12UA Na
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Jr Pens 12UA Nat
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
NJ Stars
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
White Plains Plainsmen
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ Rye Rangers
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
West Haven Blue Devils
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 6
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Blazers 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Lehigh Valley Phantoms 12UA Na
Hatfield Green
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Team Philadelphia 12UA Nat
Iceline
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Jr Pens 12UA Nat
Toyota Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
VF Colonials 12UA National
Hatfield Gray
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Kings 12UA Nat
Bucks County Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
Jr Bue Hens 12UA Nat
Hatfield Green
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Jr. Islanders
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Red Bank Generals
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
NJ Avalanche
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
St Lawrence Steel
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Central Penn 12UA Nat
Regency Ice
2:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Wissahickon
Hatfield Gray
9:50 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Team Philadelphia 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
10:10 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Palmyra 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
8:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Flyers Youth
Bucks County Ice
11:10 AM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Wilkes Barre Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Kings 12UA Nat
Power Play @ Exton
7:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Chester County 12UA Nat
Bucks County Ice
11:40 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
Red Bank Generals
Bucks County Ice
5:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Delaware Ducks 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
9:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Central Penn 12UA Nat
Hatfield Gray
10:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Delaware Ducks 12UA Nat
Patriot Ice
8:05 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Grundy Senators
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Chester County 12UA Nat
Chester Cty Skate Club
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Devils Youth
Bucks County Ice
11:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Devils Youth
Richard J. Codey Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Red Bank Generals
Red Bank Armory, Chestnut Street, Red Bank, NJ, USA
10:00 AM EST